storagelab
4 years ago- stealth-streams measurement tools referenced in the paper master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 05:43:38 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- stealth-streams measurement tools referenced in the paper

4 years ago- CF experiments description
Josef Spillner [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
- CF experiments description

4 years ago- three most recent storage lab publications: spread the word
Josef Spillner [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
- three most recent storage lab publications: spread the word

4 years ago- overdue updates on theses and publications, and minor project bits
Josef Spillner [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 06:05:52 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
- overdue updates on theses and publications, and minor project bits

4 years ago- switching to dispersed clouds again to focus on the non-working parts
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
- switching to dispersed clouds again to focus on the non-working parts

4 years ago- improved configurability of the script
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:51:03 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- improved configurability of the script

4 years ago- mark DB average speed as approximation
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- mark DB average speed as approximation

4 years ago- more flexible GPX parsing, now also working with old OSM traces
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
- more flexible GPX parsing, now also working with old OSM traces
- database statistics fully working (but deviation in average speed)

4 years ago- initial StealthDB integration script in addition to local statistics calculation
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- initial StealthDB integration script in addition to local statistics calculation

4 years ago- script to calculate location movement statistics from a GPX records file
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
- script to calculate location movement statistics from a GPX records file

4 years ago- beginning of the 'Tyrrhenian Challenge' webpage
Josef Spillner [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- beginning of the 'Tyrrhenian Challenge' webpage

4 years ago- first website about StealthDB
Josef Spillner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
- first website about StealthDB

4 years ago- small update on groups and venues
Josef Spillner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
- small update on groups and venues

4 years ago- pictures and screenshots
Josef Spillner [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- pictures and screenshots

5 years ago- demo picture by Robert
Josef Spillner [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
- demo picture by Robert

5 years ago- BSC links
Josef Spillner [Wed, 28 May 2014 07:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- BSC links

5 years ago- storage and processing forums
Josef Spillner [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 14:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- storage and processing forums

5 years ago- folder instead of just HTML file for the TA
Josef Spillner [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- folder instead of just HTML file for the TA

5 years ago- explicit links to request additions
Josef Spillner [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- explicit links to request additions

5 years ago- link to the TA
Josef Spillner [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 06:16:30 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- link to the TA

5 years ago- erste Gruppen und Veröffentlichungswege
Josef Spillner [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 06:13:06 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
- erste Gruppen und Ver√∂ffentlichungswege

5 years ago- logo
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:09:34 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- logo

5 years ago- enhanced page
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
- enhanced page

5 years ago- TA DDSC website
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:37:04 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
- TA DDSC website

5 years ago- finished projects
Josef Spillner [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
- finished projects

5 years ago- transformation into a much nicer HTML page with much more content
Josef Spillner [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
- transformation into a much nicer HTML page with much more content

5 years ago- typo
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
- typo

5 years ago- more or less complete listing of our cloud storage related outcomes
Josef Spillner [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- more or less complete listing of our cloud storage related outcomes

5 years ago- page title
Josef Spillner [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- page title

5 years ago- today's updates
Josef Spillner [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- today's updates

5 years ago- import of lab.nubisave.org into its own git repository
Josef Spillner [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
- import of lab.nubisave.org into its own git repository