splitter-ng
5 years agoSplitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava: add libraries
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava: add libraries

5 years agoBitsplitter Plugin: Fix bug in build.xml
Maximilian Quellmalz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Bitsplitter Plugin: Fix bug in build.xml

5 years agoBitSplitter Plugin: disable debug messages
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
BitSplitter Plugin: disable debug messages

5 years agoModify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Modify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)

5 years agoModify DecodingTask: fix digest check
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Modify DecodingTask: fix digest check

5 years agoModify build.xml:
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Modify build.xml:
set GIT_SSL_NO_VERIFY
remove jerasure-purejava from default tasks

5 years agoBitsplitter buildscript: only build bitsplitter and libbitsplitter.so
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Bitsplitter buildscript: only build bitsplitter and libbitsplitter.so

5 years agoCodecBitsplitter Disable debug messages
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
CodecBitsplitter Disable debug messages

5 years agoAdd Package splitterng.utils
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Add Package splitterng.utils
Add ByteUtils
Add FileUtils

5 years agoModify HPIJerasurePlugin. Add main() for Testing
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Modify HPIJerasurePlugin. Add main() for Testing

5 years agoSplitterTest modification
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
SplitterTest modification

5 years agoEncodingTask and DecodingTask now support Checksums.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
EncodingTask and DecodingTask now support Checksums.
Usage: set digest = [MD2 | MD5 | SHA-1 | SHA-256 | SHA-383 | SHA-512] in metadataMap
Test Main added to Splitter Class

5 years agoSplitter-NG JigDFS Codec is ready to use
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Splitter-NG JigDFS Codec is ready to use

5 years agoModify SplitterTest. Now correct handling of ctrl+d
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Modify SplitterTest. Now correct handling of ctrl+d
Modify SplitterWorker. Move ExeptionHandling and check if task is finished to Methods... reuse code
Modify CodecDescription: Override toString()
Modify PluginDescription: Override toString()

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev'
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev'

5 years agoAdd isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable codin... origin/dev
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Add isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable coding error detection

5 years agobranch selection for dispersedalgorithms repository
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
branch selection for dispersedalgorithms repository

5 years agoJigDFS modification and, clean up
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
JigDFS modification and, clean up

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev'

5 years agoBitsplitter plugin now works.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Bitsplitter plugin now works.

5 years agoFix build issues
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix build issues

5 years agominor changes
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
minor changes

5 years agoRename Submodule Jerasure
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Rename Submodule Jerasure

5 years agoChange Submodule source Jerasure
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Change Submodule source Jerasure

5 years agoUse Git to get bitsplitter sources. Add Patch for Bitsplitter.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Use Git to get bitsplitter sources. Add Patch for Bitsplitter.

5 years agoDelete Bitsplitter files. Use Git to get bitsplitter sources in future.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Delete Bitsplitter files. Use Git to get bitsplitter sources in future.

5 years agoinitial commit Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter, not working
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
initial commit Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter, not working

5 years agoAdd necessary librarys for jigdfs plugin, modify build.xml to handle signed jars...
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Add necessary librarys for jigdfs plugin, modify build.xml to handle signed jars in lib, Splitter-ng-test: add jigdfs

5 years agoclasspath problem fixed.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
classpath problem fixed.

5 years agoAdd jigdfs plugin. Still not working.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add jigdfs plugin. Still not working.

5 years agointegrate new plugin into Splitter-NG-test and build.xml
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
integrate new plugin into Splitter-NG-test and build.xml

5 years agonew plugin jerasure-purejava
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
new plugin jerasure-purejava

5 years agoremove jerasure-java from old src path
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
remove jerasure-java from old src path

5 years agoJerasure as Submodule from github
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Jerasure as Submodule from github

5 years ago- import of splitter-NG SVN repository from : https://obelinux.inf.tu-dresden.de...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
- import of splitter-NG SVN repository from : https://obelinux.inf.tu-dresden.de/svn-students/mquellmalz/insGIT@166