splitter-ng
4 years agoModify Filesplitter. Add digest to Configuration dialog master origin/HEAD origin/master
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Modify Filesplitter. Add digest to Configuration dialog

4 years agoSmall changes usability changes
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Small changes usability changes

4 years agoFix Bug in NativeUtils
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 11:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fix Bug in NativeUtils

4 years agoComplete Makeover
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Complete Makeover
commandline support
codec configuration from ini
interactive codec configuration

4 years agoModify EncodingTask: add codecid to default filename
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Modify EncodingTask: add codecid to default filename

4 years agoRename Splitter-ng-test to Splitter-ng-filesplitter Apply Modifications
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Rename Splitter-ng-test to Splitter-ng-filesplitter Apply Modifications

4 years agoRename Splitter-ng-test to Splitter-ng-filesplitter
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:13:26 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Rename Splitter-ng-test to Splitter-ng-filesplitter

4 years agoModify BitspliterCodec: only accept valid paraemeters for k and m
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:23:39 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Modify BitspliterCodec: only accept valid paraemeters for k and m
Modifiy JavaCrsCodec: modify parametercheck
Fix Native library load
Modify Splitte.java: allow initialisation without codecParameter=null
Modify Encoding and Decoding Tasks

4 years agoFix NativeUtils. loading native Libraries from temp dir is possible
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:48:06 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Fix NativeUtils. loading native Libraries from temp dir is possible

4 years agoModyfy Splitter: Additional constructors. Now only k and m are necessary
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:45:27 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Modyfy Splitter: Additional constructors. Now only k and m are necessary
Modyfy CodecDescription:  introduce default values.
Modify SplitterTest: use default parameter
Modify all Codecs: introduce default parameter, modify Parameter Check

4 years agoBitsplitter-Plugin: add methods to recover reased fragment in the codec
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Bitsplitter-Plugin: add methods to recover reased fragment in the codec

4 years agoJigDFS Plugin Change id strings of plugin and codec. rename parameter packetsize...
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
JigDFS Plugin Change id strings of plugin and codec. rename parameter packetsize to chunksize

4 years agoSplitter-NG CodingTask: add deepCopy functionality for metadata map
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Splitter-NG CodingTask: add deepCopy functionality for metadata map

4 years agofix main build.xml: remove unsupported parameter from jerasure-purejava target
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix main build.xml: remove unsupported parameter from jerasure-purejava target

4 years agoSplitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava: add libraries
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:50:45 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava: add libraries

4 years agoBitsplitter Plugin: Fix bug in build.xml
Maximilian Quellmalz [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Bitsplitter Plugin: Fix bug in build.xml

4 years agoBitSplitter Plugin: disable debug messages
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
BitSplitter Plugin: disable debug messages

4 years agoModify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Modify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)

4 years agoModify DecodingTask: fix digest check
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Modify DecodingTask: fix digest check

4 years agoModify build.xml:
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Modify build.xml:
set GIT_SSL_NO_VERIFY
remove jerasure-purejava from default tasks

4 years agoBitsplitter buildscript: only build bitsplitter and libbitsplitter.so
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Bitsplitter buildscript: only build bitsplitter and libbitsplitter.so

4 years agoCodecBitsplitter Disable debug messages
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
CodecBitsplitter Disable debug messages

4 years agoAdd Package splitterng.utils
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Add Package splitterng.utils
Add ByteUtils
Add FileUtils

4 years agoModify HPIJerasurePlugin. Add main() for Testing
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Modify HPIJerasurePlugin. Add main() for Testing

4 years agoSplitterTest modification
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
SplitterTest modification

4 years agoEncodingTask and DecodingTask now support Checksums.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
EncodingTask and DecodingTask now support Checksums.
Usage: set digest = [MD2 | MD5 | SHA-1 | SHA-256 | SHA-383 | SHA-512] in metadataMap
Test Main added to Splitter Class

4 years agoSplitter-NG JigDFS Codec is ready to use
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Splitter-NG JigDFS Codec is ready to use

5 years agoModify SplitterTest. Now correct handling of ctrl+d
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Modify SplitterTest. Now correct handling of ctrl+d
Modify SplitterWorker. Move ExeptionHandling and check if task is finished to Methods... reuse code
Modify CodecDescription: Override toString()
Modify PluginDescription: Override toString()

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev'
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev'

5 years agoAdd isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable codin... origin/dev
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Add isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable coding error detection

5 years agobranch selection for dispersedalgorithms repository
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
branch selection for dispersedalgorithms repository

5 years agoJigDFS modification and, clean up
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
JigDFS modification and, clean up

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev'

5 years agoBitsplitter plugin now works.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Bitsplitter plugin now works.

5 years agoFix build issues
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix build issues

5 years agominor changes
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
minor changes

5 years agoRename Submodule Jerasure
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Rename Submodule Jerasure

5 years agoChange Submodule source Jerasure
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Change Submodule source Jerasure

5 years agoUse Git to get bitsplitter sources. Add Patch for Bitsplitter.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Use Git to get bitsplitter sources. Add Patch for Bitsplitter.

5 years agoDelete Bitsplitter files. Use Git to get bitsplitter sources in future.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Delete Bitsplitter files. Use Git to get bitsplitter sources in future.

5 years agoinitial commit Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter, not working
Maximilian Quellmalz [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 19:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
initial commit Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter, not working

5 years agoAdd necessary librarys for jigdfs plugin, modify build.xml to handle signed jars...
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Add necessary librarys for jigdfs plugin, modify build.xml to handle signed jars in lib, Splitter-ng-test: add jigdfs

5 years agoclasspath problem fixed.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
classpath problem fixed.

5 years agoAdd jigdfs plugin. Still not working.
Maximilian Quellmalz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add jigdfs plugin. Still not working.

5 years agointegrate new plugin into Splitter-NG-test and build.xml
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
integrate new plugin into Splitter-NG-test and build.xml

5 years agonew plugin jerasure-purejava
Maximilian Quellmalz [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
new plugin jerasure-purejava

5 years agoremove jerasure-java from old src path
Maximilian Quellmalz [Wed, 28 May 2014 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
remove jerasure-java from old src path

5 years agoJerasure as Submodule from github
Maximilian Quellmalz [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Jerasure as Submodule from github

5 years ago- import of splitter-NG SVN repository from : https://obelinux.inf.tu-dresden.de...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 22 May 2014 11:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
- import of splitter-NG SVN repository from : https://obelinux.inf.tu-dresden.de/svn-students/mquellmalz/insGIT@166