Modify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)
authorMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter/build.xml

index d62ce5a..2e459bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
-<project basedir="." default="makejar" name="Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter">
+<project basedir="." default="fetchandmakejar" name="Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter">
   <property environment="env"/>
   <property name="Splitter-ng.location" value="../Splitter-ng"/>
   <property name="bitsplitter.location" value="dispersedalgorithms/bitsplitter"/>
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@
     <!--pathelement location="${bitsplitter.location}/java/lib"/-->
     <path refid="Splitter-ng.classpath"/>
   </path>
+  
+  <target name ="fetchandmakejar" depends="fetchbitsplitter,makejar" description="Default operation"/>
+
   <target name="init">
     <mkdir dir="bin"/>
     <copy includeemptydirs="false" todir="bin">
@@ -72,7 +75,7 @@
     </javac>
   </target>
   <target description="Build all projects which reference this project. Useful to propagate changes." name="build-refprojects"/>
-  <target name="jni" >
+  <target name="jni">
     <exec executable="make" dir="${bitsplitter.location}" failonerror="true">
       <arg line="-f Makefile bitsplitter"/>
     </exec>
@@ -83,7 +86,7 @@
        <arg line="-f Makefile"/>
        </exec>
        <mkdir dir="src/BitSplitter" />
-      <copy file="${bitsplitter.location}/java/BitSplitter.java"  todir="src/BitSplitter" />
+      <copy file="${bitsplitter.location}/java/BitSplitter/BitSplitter.java"  todir="src/BitSplitter" />
   </target>
   <target name ="makejar" depends="build" description="Create a jar for the project">
     <jar jarfile="bin/${ant.project.name}.jar" >