Add isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable codin... origin/dev
authorMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitbdda7b82641c5fb894b6ba64c224682fd99e0282
treec8111e555019e030e6fb1e595a7e88ddb2d6c986
parent0f1f84765b538a52502776eb2d2b450e4b976cb0
Add isCodingSuccessfull() getCodingErrMsg() in Codingtask.to make coding enable coding error detection
Splitter-ng/src/splitterng/CodingTask.java
Splitter-ng/src/splitterng/DecodingTask.java
Splitter-ng/src/splitterng/EncodingTask.java
Splitter-ng/src/splitterng/SplitterWorker.java