JigDFS modification and, clean up
authorMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 07:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit13538d5fbbd79795cbbd7a884772f07b7e386549
tree723e71c4bb27c40afaf4fd8648a66dc77056cfa1
parentd7eddc5ab26f9a15ab7e78228b2de9ca12c4086d
JigDFS modification and, clean up
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava/.classpath
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava/.gitignore
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure-purejava/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [deleted file]
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure/.gitignore
Splitter-ng-plugin-jerasure/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [deleted file]
Splitter-ng-plugin-jigdfs/.gitignore
Splitter-ng-plugin-jigdfs/src/jigdfsplugin/CodecJigDFS.java
Splitter-ng-plugin-jigdfs/src/jigdfsplugin/SplitterPluginJigDFS.java
Splitter-ng/.gitignore