Modify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)
authorMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMaximilian Quellmalz <maximilian.quellmalz@mailbox.tu-dresden.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit0218beffd173d8543c835f2564d101389dfc3ae7
tree1b13a2bf49a9d348357750e761842857a1cb699a
parenta6923f88f4441b598878a9aa4ea244cc5ac9c573
Modify build.xml (Bitsplitter-plugin)
Splitter-ng-plugin-bitsplitter/build.xml