resup
2 years ago- forgotten to add before master bomba/master
Josef Spillner [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 06:16:01 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- forgotten to add before

6 years ago- import of the ReSup wizard and library from Anna Utlik's master thesis origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Sun, 5 May 2013 12:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- import of the ReSup wizard and library from Anna Utlik's master thesis
- see http://serviceplatform.org/wiki/ReSup for more