nubixtract
4 years agobegan to work on parliament triple store plugin master bomba/master origin/HEAD origin/master
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 02:02:14 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
began to work on parliament triple store plugin

4 years agoPDF Metadata Extraction support with grobid
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 02:00:31 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
PDF Metadata Extraction support with grobid

* service grobid as webservice must be running
* adress currently hard coded

4 years agonew features for RDF Store and recursive attribute
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
new features for RDF Store and recursive attribute

* coordinate support via boost::geometry
* tree structured AnalyzerResults
* more rdfs:type recoginized
* improvements

4 years agoadded missing ontologies
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:56:14 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
added missing ontologies

4 years agoadded mre mapping files
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 01:55:08 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
added mre mapping files

4 years agomade RDF IRIs URI compliant and corrected date-conversion from timespec
Sebastian Tilsch [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
made RDF IRIs URI compliant and corrected date-conversion from timespec

* urlencode to sustitude whitespaces and forbidden characters in f*names
* new data type (timespec) in VARIANT and conversion to a Nanosecond
  precise xsd:dateTime structure

4 years agoontology changes and better Mapping of URIs and values
Sebastian Tilsch [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 11:12:33 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
ontology changes and better Mapping of URIs and values

4 years agoWGS84 Geo RDF experiments
Sebastian Tilsch [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:38:01 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
WGS84 Geo RDF experiments

4 years agonew mapping file
Sebastian Tilsch [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:05:09 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
new mapping file

4 years agoontologies as RDF/XML Files and rudimentary import isql script
Sebastian Tilsch [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
ontologies as RDF/XML Files and rudimentary import isql script

4 years agoHeavy lifting and refactoring of Storage Process by using a TripleCache
Sebastian Tilsch [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Heavy lifting and refactoring of Storage Process by using a TripleCache

* TripleCache acts as temporary Statement Cache
* this cache can be processed by Storage Plugin
* RDFTerm is a simple structure that holds a value or URI
* XMLDataTypeVisitor has been seperated to a new file
* initial creation of a DataSourceObject
* Directory indexing

4 years agochanges to the config system; enhanced Database Plugins to take command line options
Sebastian Tilsch [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
changes to the config system; enhanced Database Plugins to take command line options

4 years agoadded EventSink Interface for new Plugins and a Facade for accessing Indexer function...
Sebastian Tilsch [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
added EventSink Interface for new Plugins and a Facade for accessing Indexer functions from outside

4 years agoProperty RDF Mapping
Sebastian Tilsch [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Property RDF Mapping

4 years agochanges to various CMakeLists to build Plugins optional and with conditions
Sebastian Tilsch [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 12:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
changes to various CMakeLists to build Plugins optional and with conditions

4 years agoa lot of work (started from scratch) ;-) Initial commit
Sebastian Tilsch [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
a lot of work (started from scratch) ;-) Initial commit