nubigate
5 years ago- smaller fixed and improvements: correct web port, on-demand VDI conversion only
Josef Spillner [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- smaller fixed and improvements: correct web port, on-demand VDI conversion only

5 years ago- script to turn IMG into VBOX, adapted from SPACEflight
Josef Spillner [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- script to turn IMG into VBOX, adapted from SPACEflight

5 years ago- be optimistic about the working binary package of NubiVis
Josef Spillner [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 15:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
- be optimistic about the working binary package of NubiVis

5 years ago- owncloud cannot cope with dashes in the app names nubigate-firstsnapshot
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:42:15 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- owncloud cannot cope with dashes in the app names

5 years ago- most important ingredient: the custom application for showing the distributed stora...
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
- most important ingredient: the custom application for showing the distributed storage status

5 years ago- next level of owncloud integration
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
- next level of owncloud integration

5 years ago- much better default configuration with two local storages: directory & webdav
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:38:09 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
- much better default configuration with two local storages: directory & webdav

5 years ago- WebDAV target is now part of the webroot
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- WebDAV target is now part of the webroot

5 years ago- 8080 -> 80
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:17:48 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- 8080 -> 80

5 years ago- only port 80 is now forwarded by default
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
- only port 80 is now forwarded by default

5 years ago- new button to access owncloud
Josef Spillner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 08:15:47 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
- new button to access owncloud

5 years ago- do not start the mail server
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:12:25 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- do not start the mail server

5 years ago- addition of ownCloud debian packages to give us a graphical frontend; still unteste...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- addition of ownCloud debian packages to give us a graphical frontend; still untested and unconfigured

5 years ago- leaner installation: no more iceweasel
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
- leaner installation: no more iceweasel
- preparation of ability to run VM with private bridged network

5 years ago- smaller improvements for the first snapshot release
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- smaller improvements for the first snapshot release

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate

5 years ago- arch:any->all
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- arch:any->all

5 years ago- version bump to match latest nubisave release
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- version bump to match latest nubisave release

5 years ago- providers require conqo
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- providers require conqo

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate

5 years ago- image to be displayed for memorising this application more easily
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 13:00:13 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
- image to be displayed for memorising this application more easily

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate

5 years ago- conditional installation of entire GUI
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
- conditional installation of entire GUI

5 years ago- ability to access a VNC server (if installed)
Josef Spillner [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- ability to access a VNC server (if installed)

5 years ago- multiple port forwardings
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- multiple port forwardings
- SSH access now works

5 years ago- script to produce a debian package
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
- script to produce a debian package

5 years ago- main functionality buttons
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
- main functionality buttons

5 years ago- wrapper script to launch the VM with (still simple) port forwarding
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- wrapper script to launch the VM with (still simple) port forwarding

5 years ago- path typo
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
- path typo

5 years ago- improved integration
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- improved integration

5 years ago- first dependency
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- first dependency

5 years ago- more control logic implementation
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
- more control logic implementation

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of serviceplatform.org:nubigate

5 years ago- tiny application which is intended to wrap the installation and setup of as well...
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
- tiny application which is intended to wrap the installation and setup of as well as interaction with the VM

5 years ago- first shots at packaging
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- first shots at packaging

5 years ago- installation of NubiSave from the new (split) package repository
Josef Spillner [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 11:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- installation of NubiSave from the new (split) package repository

5 years ago- switching to Tomcat7
Josef Spillner [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
- switching to Tomcat7

5 years ago- more nubigateisation to divert away from some π-box-isms
Josef Spillner [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
- more nubigateisation to divert away from some π-box-isms

5 years ago- initial version of the NubiGate multiple cloud storage integrator/proxy, based...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
- initial version of the NubiGate multiple cloud storage integrator/proxy, based on the π-Box M4 release