nubidroid
3 years ago- new application logo master bomba/master
Josef Spillner [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- new application logo

4 years ago- read-in of shared text and multimedia data is now working origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:15:46 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- read-in of shared text and multimedia data is now working

4 years ago- sharing workflow implemented, albeit without reading the real content yet
Josef Spillner [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
- sharing workflow implemented, albeit without reading the real content yet

4 years ago- initial activity support for data sharing
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 22:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- initial activity support for data sharing

4 years ago- working implementation of the decoding steps
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- working implementation of the decoding steps

4 years ago- removal of the CustomStorage class by merging everything into the provider class
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
- removal of the CustomStorage class by merging everything into the provider class
- first code for restoring files on request

4 years ago- more reformatting
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:21:51 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
- more reformatting
- re-enabling the thumbnails now that the mimetypes are handled correctly
- preparation of hook for splitter join action
- preparation of statistics display containing the number of stored files

4 years ago- formatting cleanup
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:25:20 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
- formatting cleanup
- reversion of default mimetype to application/octet-stream

4 years ago- bugfix: create only parent directory for fragments before moving
Josef Spillner [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
- bugfix: create only parent directory for fragments before moving
- user-friendly display of used vs. non-used eligible storage locations
- smaller fixes such as no redundant getProviders call

4 years ago- perform logical assignment of fragments to providers (poor man's round-robin so...
Josef Spillner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:41:17 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
- perform logical assignment of fragments to providers (poor man's round-robin so far)
- perform physical assignment (local-only on the external storage) as well, so that each folder can conveniently be synced

4 years ago- first steps towards provider preferences to keep track of split files
Josef Spillner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- first steps towards provider preferences to keep track of split files
- commenting out all unneeded imports and object definitions

4 years ago- the big authority change: doing away with the previous com.example.* code
Josef Spillner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:49:47 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
- the big authority change: doing away with the previous com.example.* code

4 years ago- more well-known authorities
Josef Spillner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:41:58 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
- more well-known authorities
- a few comments about what the code does

4 years ago- human-readable providers list
Josef Spillner [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
- human-readable providers list

4 years ago- make the creation of files work so that any provider will work even when empty
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
- make the creation of files work so that any provider will work even when empty

4 years ago- ensure that the local scratch directory is always being created
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- ensure that the local scratch directory is always being created
- attempt to give manage permissions to the application which will however still refuse to work
- removal of obsolete backup provider class

4 years ago- first working file splitting (asynchronous?) which places the fragments alongside...
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:46:17 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- first working file splitting (asynchronous?) which places the fragments alongside the original file

4 years ago- sync with output of droidified Splitter-ng branch
Josef Spillner [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- sync with output of droidified Splitter-ng branch

4 years ago- removal of the test app code from the document provider, because there is now a...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
- removal of the test app code from the document provider, because there is now a separate test app
- static convenience method to retrieve a list of document providers registered in the system (with or without roots for now)

4 years ago- inaugural combined repository for the SAF-based NubiDroid provider and the SAFex...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- inaugural combined repository for the SAF-based NubiDroid provider and the SAFex.ample application for testing