miscexperiments
4 years ago- conclusion of the content+transport encryption storage flow measurements master origin/HEAD origin/master
Josef Spillner [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- conclusion of the content+transport encryption storage flow measurements

4 years ago- improved scripts to measure different flavours of writing and the comparison to...
Josef Spillner [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
- improved scripts to measure different flavours of writing and the comparison to plain filesystem throughput
- preparation of WebDAV and SSH+encfs measurements

4 years ago- new measurement scripts which orchestrate a NubiSave instance to benchmark its...
Josef Spillner [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 23:13:14 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
- new measurement scripts which orchestrate a NubiSave instance to benchmark its write performance

4 years ago- flavour with averaged values for cleaner visual appearance of the diagram
Josef Spillner [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:45:27 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
- flavour with averaged values for cleaner visual appearance of the diagram

4 years ago- imported from nubisave/benchmarks: chunking variation experiments
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:29:24 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
- imported from nubisave/benchmarks: chunking variation experiments

4 years ago- imported from nubisave/benchmarks: FUSE transmission benchmarks for FuseDAV and...
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
- imported from nubisave/benchmarks: FUSE transmission benchmarks for FuseDAV and CloudFusion

4 years ago- imported from nubisave/googlecloud/gsutil-benchmarks: gsutil transmission
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:17:11 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- imported from nubisave/googlecloud/gsutil-benchmarks: gsutil transmission

4 years ago- imported from nubisave/googlecloud/gsutil-delta: gsutil-Pub/Sub
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
- imported from nubisave/googlecloud/gsutil-delta: gsutil-Pub/Sub

4 years ago- imported from daamob/webdav-pubsub: WebDAV Pub/Sub experiments
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
- imported from daamob/webdav-pubsub: WebDAV Pub/Sub experiments

4 years ago- imported from uni-postdoc/nubisave: Splitter-NG experiments
Josef Spillner [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- imported from uni-postdoc/nubisave: Splitter-NG experiments